top of page

PICTURES

VIDEOS

"Every Small Town"
"Life is Hard, Whiskey is Easy "
"Superstitious Heart "
"Last Time I Saw You"
"With A Body Like That "

MUSIC 

Every Small Town - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
Life is Hard, Whiskey is Easy - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
Where Ya Been Girl - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
I Know A Good Thing - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
Last Time I Saw You - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
I Found Someone - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
Always Be Mine - Chris Chitsey
00:00 / 00:00
distribution & REPRESENTATION
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Management & Business Development
Janie West | (615) 419.4272 | JanieWest@Comcast.net
D. Scott Miller | (615) 351.6549 | Scott@DScottMillerMusic.com
radio/video Promotion TEAM
Alan Young | (702) 998.6441 | YoungWins@aol.com
Thornton Cline | (615) 573.4880 | Clinetel@BellSouth.net
Rhonda Wrench | (904) 217.2849 | Rhonda@MusikandFilm.com
Stephen Wrench | Stephen@MusikandFilm.com
Graham Sclater | Graham.Sclater52@googlemail.com
Rive Video | (908) 601.1409 | John@RiveVideo.com
  
1659216607359.jpg
PREMIER Logo White (2).jpg
thumbnail.jpg
bottom of page